Don't forget that we have a FREE SHUTTLE BUS
Park anywhere in town and ride in Style to the Market.

Follow Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Instagram

2018 Entertainment Schedule

Weekly Live Entertainment under the gazebo offers a wide selection of great local artists.  From Folk artists, to Steel Pan Music, from Easy Rock to some lively Fiddle playing, there is something for everyone.


Fridays

    ● Friday, June 29
    ● Friday, July 6
    ● Friday, July 13
    ● Friday, July 20
    ● Friday, July 27
    ● Friday, Aug. 3
    ● Friday, Aug. 10
    ● Friday, Aug. 17
    ● Friday, Aug. 24
    ● Friday, Aug. 31

9:00am - 2:00pm

ROSSEAU FARMERS' MARKET 2018

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

10:00am - 3:00pm
THANKSGIVING FARMERS MARKET 2018
Entertaiment:

The Rosseau Market now also hosts an annual Thanksgiving Market on the Saturday of the Thanksgiving Long Weekend.

Held at the Community Town Hall in the Village of Rosseau with many of your favourite market vendors, and great live entertainment.

It is a day not to be missed.

Add it to your calendar today.

Location: Community Town Hall in the Village of Rosseau

Rosseau Farmers Market, Rosseau,Ontario

http://www.rosseaumarket.com

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use and Copyright 2000-2018. All rights reserved

Website by Webbit-CMS.com